MEET OUR TEAM

Nissan of Flemington Managerial Staff
Ryan Ofner
General Manager
888-686-5030 ext. 5500


Ryan Ninaltowski
Sales Manager
888-686-5030 ext. 5501
rninaltowski@fredbeans.com
Michael Alexandroff
Service Manager
888-686-5030 ext. 5523
malexandroff@fredbeans.com



Justin Gonzalez
Assistant Service Manager
888-902-8153 ext. 5520 jgonzalez@fredbeans.com


Terry Brown
Assistant Service Manager
888-902-8153 ext. 5521
tbrown@fredbeans.com
Brandon Garrabrant
Business Manager
888-902-8153 ext. 5515
bgarrabrant@fredbeans.com


Darren Lauer
Business Manager
888-686-5030 ext. 5509
dlauer@fredbeans.com



Brandy Van Hassel
Internet Manager
888-902-8153 ext. 5472
bvanhassel@fredbeans.com



Karran Buchhan
Pre-Owned Manager
888-686-5030 ext. 5507
Nissan of Flemington Sales Staff
Andrew Gamble
Sales Consultant
888-686-5030 ext. 5504
agamble@fredbeans.com



Richard Gildersleeve
Sales Consultant
888-686-5030 ext. 5512
rgildersleeve@fredbeans.com



Rahul Anand
Sales Consultant
888-686-5030 ext. 5517
ranand@fredbeans.com
Ryan Wheaton
Sales Consultant
888-686-5030 ext. 5519
rwheaton@fredbeans.com



Andre Rivers
Sales Consultant
888-686-5030 ext. 5505
arivers@fredbeans.com



Nikolas Chafey
Sales Consultant
888-686-5030 ext. 5516
nchafey@fredbeans.com


Peter Stein
Sales Consultant
888-686-5030 ext. 5510
pstein@fredbeans.com