Meet Our Team

Nissan of Flemington Managerial Staff
P. Evan Perreault Kyle Zosulis
Joshua Landau
General Manager
888-686-5030 ext. 5500
eperreault@fredbeans.com
Sales Manager
888-686-5030 ext. 5503
kzosulis@fredbeans.com
Used Car Manager
888-686-5030 ext. 5508
jlandau@fredbeans.com
     
 Carlos Otero Jr. 
Michael SobeckiTerry Brown
 Business Manager
888-686-5030 ext. 5515
cotero@fredbeans.com
Service Manager
    888-902-8153 ext. 5523
msobecki@fredbeans.com
 Assistant Service Manager
888-902-8153 ext. 5521
tbrown@fredbeans.com
   
Matthew OlivioKari Hyland
Assistant Service Manager
888-902-8153 ext. 5520
molivio@fredebeans.com
Assistant Service Manager
888-902-8153 ext. 5522
khyland@fredbeans.com
 
   


 


 

Nissan of Flemington Sales Staff
Ryan Ninaltowski
Emmanuel Lewis
Andrew Gamble
Sr. Sales Consultant
888-686-5030 ext. 5501
rninaltowski@fredbeans.com
Sales Consultant
888-686-5030 ext. 5505
elewis@fredbeans.com
Sales Consultant
888-686-5030 ext. 5504
agamble@fredbeans.com
     
 Keith Butler Jr. 
Richard GildersleeveNic Porras
Sales Consultant
888-686-5030 ext. 5509
kbutler@fredbeans.com
Sales Consultant
    888-686-5030 ext. 5512
rgildersleeve@fredbeans.com
 Sales Consultant
888-686-5030 ext. 5506
nporras@fredbeans.com
   
Robert Bunting Jr.
Frank AtanasioDaniel Fecanin
Sales Consultant
888-686-5030 ext. 5507
rbunting@fredbeans.com
Sales Consultant
888-686-5030 ext. 5513
fatanasio@fredbeans.com
Sales Consultant
888-686-5030 ext. 5516
dfecanin@fredbeans.com