Nissan of Flemington Managerial Staff
Ryan Ofner
Kyle Zosulis
Ryan Ninaltowski
General Manager
888-686-5030 ext. 5500
rofner@fredbeans.com
Sales Manager
888-686-5030 ext. 5503
kzosulis@fredbeans.com
Sales Manager
888-686-5030 ext. 5501
rninaltowski@fredbeans.com
     
Paul Vacca   Terry Brown Karran Buchhan
 Assistant Service Manager
888-902-8153 ext. 5520
pvacca@fredbeans.com
 Assistant Service Manager
888-902-8153 ext. 5521
tbrown@fredbeans.com
Pre-Owned Manager
888-686-5030 ext. 5508
kbuchhan@fredbeans.com
   

Brandon Garrabran 
 Business Manager
888-902-8153
bgarrabrant@fredbeans.com

Brandy Van Hassel
Internet Manager
888-902-8153
bvanhassel@fredbeans.com



Nissan of Flemington Sales Staff
Corey Isbitski 
Hannah SchwartzAndrew Gamble
Sales Consultant
888-686-5030 ext. 5518 
cisbitski@fredbeans.com
Sales Consultant
    888-686-5030
hschwartz@fredbeans.com
Sales Consultant
888-686-5030 ext. 5504
agamble@fredbeans.com
     
Sahan Ravinder
Richard GildersleeveKirsten Mallien
Sales Consultant
    888-686-5030 ext. 5517
sravinder@fredbeans.com
Sales Consultant
    888-686-5030 ext. 5512
rgildersleeve@fredbeans.com
Sales Consultant
    888-686-5030 ext. 5510
kmallien@fredbeans.com
   
Darren Lauer
Justin Kenny Emma Rotz
Sales Consultant
888-686-5030 ext. 5509
dlauer@fredbeans.com
Sales Consultant
888-686-5030
jkenny@fredbeans.com
Sales Consultant
  888-686-5030 ext. 55913
erotz@fredbeans.com