Meet Our Team

Nissan of Flemington Managerial Staff
Ryan Ofner
Kyle Zosulis
Ryan Ninaltowski
General Manager
888-686-5030 ext. 5500
rofner@fredbeans.com
Sales Manager
888-686-5030 ext. 5503
kzosulis@fredbeans.com
Pre-Owned Manager
888-686-5030 ext. 5501
rninaltowski@fredbeans.com
     
Jason Brooks   Terry Brown Matt Hughes
 Service Manager
888-902-8153 ext. 5523
jbrooks@fredbeans.com
 Assistant Service Manager
888-902-8153 ext. 5521
tbrown@fredbeans.com
Assistant Service Manager
888-902-8153 ext. 5520
mhughes@fredbeans.com
   
Cat McCarty


Finance Manager
888-902-8153 ext. 5515
cmccarty@fredbeans.com

 
  



 


 


 

Nissan of Flemington Sales Staff
Christine Dhanessar
Daniel FecaninAndrew Gamble
Sales Consultant
888-686-5030 ext. 5519
cdhanessar@fredbeans.com
Sales Consultant
    888-686-5030 ext. 5516
dfecanin@fredbeans.com
Sales Consultant
888-686-5030 ext. 5504
agamble@fredbeans.com
     
Sahan Ravinder
Richard GildersleeveKirsten Mallien
Sales Consultant
    888-686-5030 ext. 5517
sravinder@fredbeans.com
Sales Consultant
    888-686-5030 ext. 5512
rgildersleeve@fredbeans.com
Sales Consultant
    888-686-5030 ext. 5510
kmallien@fredbeans.com
   
Frank Atanasio


Sales Consultant
888-686-5030 ext. 5513
fatanasio@fredbeans.com